Members & Committees

Chris Aker
CHRISTOPHER AKER

Vice-Chair, BOE
860-759-2562
caker@hebron.k12.ct.us
GEOFFREY DAVIS
GEOFFREY DAVIS
BOE Member
860-214-7751
gdavis@hebron.k12.ct.us
KEVIN WILLIAMS
Secretary, BOE
860-228-1358
kjwilliams@hebron.k12.ct.us
MARYANNE LEICHTER
MARYANNE LEICHTER
BOE Member
860-228-0601
mleichter@hebron.k12.ct.us
HEATHER PETIT
HEATHER PETIT
Chair, BOE
860-884-3897
hpetit@hebron.k12.ct.us
KATHY WILLIAMS
KATHY WILLIAMS
BOE Member
860-228-9649
kvwilliams@hebron.k12.ct.us
Photo of Joe Zuzel
JOE ZUZEL
BOE Member
jzuzel@hebron.k12.ct.us
 

COMMITTEES


COMMUNICATION & COMMUNITY BUILDING

Kevin Williams, Geoffrey Davis

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT/BOARD GOVERNANCE/POLICY

Maryanne Leichter, Kevin Williams, Heather Petit, Christopher Aker

RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

Maryanne Leichter, Kathy Williams, Geoffrey Davis, Heather Petit

SCHOOL READINESS LIAISON

Heather Petit

WELLNESS LIAISON

Kathy Williams

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.